Member Information

Club Officers (as of 01st June 2024)

  • Chair: Mark VDB
  • Secretary: Steve P
  • Treasurer: Sue C
  • Fixtures Secretary: Amy A

Other Committee Members

  • David K
  • Joe E
  • Katrina K

Club Email address:

Club Documents

To download, click the document:

Officer Role Descriptions
Code of Ethics and Behaviour
Club Constitution